This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.


Madeline Schneider


Naomi Arenzon

Vice President I

Olivia Dieschbourg

Vice President II- New Member Coordinator

Abigail Hudson

Vice President III- Recruitment Chairman

Allison Ocel

House Manager

Brea Young

Ritual Chairman

Katerina Baccam


Kaitlin Graeb

Academic Achievement Chairman

Kiana Palileo


Allison Syzman

Panhellenic Delegate

Rachel Cron

Risk Management

Haley Mizerk

Recording Secretary

Chapter News